Adams Basic Package > Adams View > Adams View > Dialog box - F1 help > J - O > Linear Modes Eigenvalue Plot

Linear Modes Eigenvalue Plot

Ribbon menu → Results tab → Review container → Linear Modes Controls → Plot button
or
(Classic) Review → Linear Modes Controls → Plot
Displays the plot of eigenvalues and allows you to save or delete the plot.
 
For the option:
Do the following:
Delete Plot
Select if you want to delete the plot.
Save Plot
Select if you want to save the plot.
Name
Only available if you selected Save Plot. Enter a name for the plot you want to save.