Exit and Save?

File → Exit
If you did not save your work, asks you if you want to save your work:
■To save your work and exit Adams View, select OK. If you want to save the model with a new name in the current directory, enter the new name in the Filename text box.
■To exit without saving your work, select Exit, Don’t Save.
■To continue using Adams View, select Cancel.
 
Note:  
If you accidentally exit without saving your work, you can use the Adams View Log file (aview.log) to recover your work. Learn about Using the Adams View Log File.